A Quiet Passion

tickets.png

A Quiet Passion

Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening

Duration: 

125m

Rating: 

PG-13

Tuesday, May 30
6:10PM  
Wednesday, May 31
6:10PM  
Thursday, June 1
6:10PM  
Friday, June 2
8:30PM  
Saturday, June 3
3:00PM  8:30PM  
Sunday, June 4
3:00PM  8:30PM  
Monday, June 5
8:30PM  
Tuesday, June 6
8:30PM  
Wednesday, June 7
8:30PM  
Thursday, June 8
8:30PM  

About the Film:

A Quiet Passion is Terence Davies' biographical drama detailing the life of Emily Dickinson (Cynthia Nixon), her loves, her struggles and her magnificent poetry. Shot in Belgium and Massachusetts, A Quiet Passion paints a sympathetic but far from idealistic portrait of one of America's greatest poets.

A Quiet Passion Official Trailer 1 (2107) - Cynthia Nixon Movie